We have various cell culture processes, such as adherent cell culture based on flasks (T25/T75/T175/T225), cell factories (1 layer /5 layers /10 layers), fixed bed bioreactors, and microcarriers, etc. suspension cell culture based on shake flasks (125ml/250ml/500ml/1000ml/2000ml/5000ml), wave bioreactor, stirring tank, etc., to meet the process development needs of the upstream cell production of gene therapy products. The largest culture volume up to 200L .
Read more
Experience in research and development and large-scale preparation of various viral vectors, such as adenovirus(Adv), vaccinia virus (VV), lentivirus(LV), herpes virus(HSV), adeno-associated virus(AAV), newcastle disease virus(NDV), etc.. The preparation of viral vectors can be by serum-containing or serum-free processes. The culture scale of the fixed bed bioreactor process is 1.5L~10L; the culture scale of the wave bioreactor process is 1L~25L; the culture scale of the stirring tank process is 1L~200L. Customers can choose different preparation processes and culture scales according to their needs.
Read more
The pilot-scale process is used to complete the production of pilot-scale samples for clinical application of new drugs such as adenovirus, poxvirus, lentivirus, herpes virus, adeno-associated virus, and Newcastle disease virus in the GMP workshop, including: research on raw materials for production, research on drug stock solution or APIs(Active pharmaceutical ingredient) production process, research on formulation and process, research on product quality, manufacture and verification of samples for clinical research application, preliminary stability research, etc.
Read more
According to customer requirements, small-volume liquid injection preparations of different volumes (0.2ml~3ml) that meet GMP production requirements are packaged. Other volumes can be customized and modified. The filling speed can reach nearly 10,000 per hour.
Read more
Our GMP production platform conducts the production and quality control of gene therapy clinical samples according to GMP specifications, and the production process complies with the regulatory supervision of GMP production and new drug application requirements. The platform is equipped with multi-brand international mainstream equipments to complete the production of clinical-grade plasmid and virus products which meet the needs of phase I, II, III, and IV clinical trials.
Read more
Based on the company's research and development platform, and according to the requirements of the project and the quality attributes of the product. The detail and scientific quality research protocol is formulated. Timely track and follow up on domestic and foreign regulatory requirements and new technical quality criteria to meet the quality research content of various application requirements.
Read more
Yuanxing Gene has rich experience in research and development and production of viral vector drugs and mRNA drugs. It is a CDMO/CMO company that develops the most varieties of viral vector and obtains the most clinical approvals in the field of outsourcing services for viral vector drugs in China at present, and some viral vector products have entered the late stage of clinical trials or even listed.
Read more
mRNA , also known as messenger ribonucleic acid, the most important role is to directly guide the synthesis of proteins through the process of replication, transcription and translation, that is, to replicate the genetic information carried by DNA in the nucleus , and then transcribe into the cytoplasm and translate into protein. Since more than 90% of human diseases are related to proteins and based on the characteristics of mRNA, mRNA medicine is of great significance and value.
Read more

源兴基因拥有多种细胞培养工艺,如贴壁细胞的各种规格培养瓶(T25/T75/T175/T225)及细胞工厂(1层/5层/10层)培养,基于固定床反应器的细胞培养,基于微载体的细胞培养,悬浮细胞的各种摇瓶培养(125ml/250ml/500ml/1000ml/2000ml/5000ml),WAVE波浪式反应器培养,搅拌罐培养等,以满足基因治疗产品的上游细胞生产工艺的开发需求;培养体积最大可达200L。
查看详情
源兴基因有多种病毒载体的研究开发和规模化制备经验,如腺病毒、痘病毒、慢病毒、疱疹病毒、腺相关病毒、新城疫病毒等;可以选用含血清或无血清工艺进行病毒载体的制备。
固定床反应器培养工艺的培养规模为1.5L~10L;WAVE波浪式反应器培养工艺的培养规模为1L~25L;搅拌罐培养工艺的培养规模为1L~200L;客户可根据不同的需求进行选择。
查看详情
根据实验室规模工艺进行的中试放大,在GMP车间完成腺病毒、痘病毒、慢病毒、疱疹病毒、腺相关病毒、新城疫病毒等新药临床申报的中试样品生产,包括:生产用原材料研究,原液或原料药生产工艺的研究,制剂处方及工艺的研究,产品质量研究,临床研究申请用样品的制造和检定,初步稳定性研究等。
查看详情
可按客户要求分装符合GMP生产要求的0.2ml~3ml不同规格的小容量液体注射制剂,其它装量规格可定制化改装,灌装速度可达每小时近万支。
查看详情
源兴基因GMP生产平台依据GMP规范进行基因治疗临床样品的生产及质量控制,生产过程符合GMP生产的法规监管和新药申报要求。平台配备多品牌国际主流设备,完成临床级质粒、病毒产品的生产,所生产的临床级质粒、病毒,满足临床Ⅰ、Ⅱ、Ⅲ、Ⅳ期临床试验需求。
查看详情
基于公司的研发平台,并根据项目的要求及产品的质量属性,制定详细、科学的质量研究方案。及时追踪、跟进国内外法规要求和新的技术质量标准,以满足各种申报需求的质量研究内容。
查看详情
源兴基因具备丰富的病毒载体类药物和mRNA类基因药物的研发和生产经验,是目前国内承接病毒载体类基因药物的外包服务领域中,开发和制备病毒载体品种数量最多,获得临床批件最多,部分病毒载体产品已进入临床试验后期甚至上市的一家CDMO/CMO公司。
查看详情
mRNA,又被称为信使核糖核酸,其最重要的作用是通过复制、转录和翻译的过程直接指导蛋白质的合成,即复制处于细胞核中的DNA所携带的遗传信息,再转录到细胞质中,并翻译成蛋白质。由于目前人类90%以上的疾病与蛋白质相关,基于mRNA的特性,因此mRNA成药具有巨大的意义和价值。
查看详情